▲ update:2007.8.27

英國 United Kingdom

┌[情報] 英國旅遊局 / VisitBritain http://www.visitbritain.hk/zh/

├[情報] 巴斯旅遊局 / Visa Bath http://visitbath.co.uk

├[情報] 歐洲自助旅行充電站 / EuroTravel http://www.eurotravel.tw

├[情報] 背包客棧 / Backpackers http://www.backpackers.com.tw

├[情報] 英國留學新鮮事 / Hello UK! http://www.hellouk.org

├[情報] MOOK 全球景點-英國 http://travel.mook.com.tw/guide/guide_country89.htm

├[簽證] 英國簽證中心 / UK Visa Application Centre http://www.vfs-uk-tw.com/chinese

├[簽證] 香港網上快證 http://www.immd.gov.hk/chtml/hkvisas_12.htm

├[簽證] 香港簽證代辦-KKTravel http://www.kktravel.com/hkg_ivisa.htm

├[交通] 紐西蘭航空 / Air New Zealand http://www.airnz.hk

├[交通] 國泰航空 / Cathay Pacific Airways http://www.cathaypacific.com/tw

├[交通] 國光客運 http://www.kingbus.com.tw

├[交通] 香港國際機場 / Hong Kong International Airport http://www.hongkongairport.com/chi

├[交通] 倫敦希斯洛機場 / London Heathrow Airport http://www.heathrowairport.com

├[交通] 希斯洛機場快捷列車 / Heathrow Express http://www.heathrowexpress.com

├[交通] 希斯洛機場快線 / Heathrow Connect http://www.heathrowconnect.com

├[交通] 英國國鐵 / National Rail Enquiries http://www.nationalrail.co.uk

├[交通] 英國國鐵 / BritRail http://www.britrail.com

├[交通] 英國長途巴士 / National Express http://www.nationalexpress.com

├[交通] 一英鎊長途客運 / Megabus http://www.megabus.co.uk

├[郵政] 英國郵政 / Royal Mail http://www.royalmail.com 郵資表

├[訂票] Ticketmaster http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk

├[景點] 英國皇室官方網站 / The British Monarchy http://www.royal.gov.uk

├[景點] 溫莎堡 / Windsor Castle http://windsor.superb.net

├[景點] 裘園 / Kew Palace http://www.hrp.org.uk/KewPalace

├[景點] 漢普頓宮 / Hampton Court Palace http://www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace

├[景點] 劍橋大學 / University of Cambridge http://www.cam.ac.uk

├[景點] 牛津大學 / University of Oxford http://www.ox.ac.uk

├[景點] 巨石群 / Stonehenge http://www.stonehenge.co.uk

├[景點] 索爾斯伯里大教堂 / Salisbury Cathedral http://www.salisburycathedral.org.uk

├[景點] 格林威治天文台 / Royal Observatory, Greenwich http://www.nmm.ac.uk/astronomy

├[景點] 巴斯教堂 / Bath Abbey http://www.bathabbey.org

├[景點] 羅馬浴池博物館 / Roman Baths http://www.romanbaths.co.uk

├[景點] 溫莎堡 / Westminster Abbey http://www.westminster-abbey.org

├[匯率] 台灣銀行外匯匯率表 http://rate.bot.com.tw/Pages/Static/UIP003.zh-TW.htm

├[匯率] 兆豐商銀外匯匯率表 http://www.megabank.com.tw/bulletin02_02.asp

└[住宿] IBIS Hotel http://www.superhotel.co.jp



【倫敦 / London】

┌[情報] Visit London http://www.visitlondon.com

├[情報] LondonTown.com http://www.londontown.com

├[情報] London Vacation Guide http://www.londonvacationguide.com

├[交通] 倫敦交通局 / Transport for London http://www.tfl.gov.uk

├[交通] 倫敦旅遊卡 / London Pass http://www.londonpass.com

├[交通] 倫敦大眾交通卡 / Oyster Card http://www.oystercard.com

├[交通] 飛達旅遊-倫敦火車站介紹 http://www.gobytrain.com.tw/europe/how/station_02.asp

├[景點] 大英博物館 / British Museum http://www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

├[景點] 倫敦國家畫廊 / The National Gallery, London http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk

├[景點] 倫敦眼 / London Eye http://www.londoneye.com

├[景點] 倫敦塔 / Tower of London http://www.hrp.org.uk/TowerOfLondon

├[景點] 肯辛頓宮 / Kensington Palace http://www.hrp.org.uk/KensingtonPalace

├[景點] 國宴廳 / Banqueting House http://www.hrp.org.uk/BanquetingHouse

├[景點] 唐寧街10號(英國首相官邸) / No.10 Downing Street http://www.number-10.gov.uk

├[景點] 白金漢宮 / Buckingham Palace http://www.royal.gov.uk/output/page555.asp

├[景點] 國會大廈 / Houses of Parliament http://www.parliament.uk

├[景點] 禁衛兵交接 / Changing the Guard http://0rz.tw/b22UP

├[景點] 西敏寺 / Westminster Abbey http://www.westminster-abbey.org

├[景點] 海德公園 / Hyde Park http://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/hyde_park

├[景點] 攝政公園 / Regent's Park http://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/regents_park

├[景點] 聖保羅大教堂 / St. Paul's Cathedral http://www.stpauls.co.uk

├[景點] 莎士比亞環球劇院 / Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre http://www.shakespeares-globe.org

├[景點] 塔橋 / Tower Bridge http://www.towerbridge.org.uk

├[景點] 狄更斯故居 / The Charles Dickens Museum http://www.dickensmuseum.com

├[藝文] London Theatre Guide http://www.officiallondontheatre.co.uk

├[購物] 哈洛斯百貨 / Harrods http://www.harrods.com

├[購物] Burberry Factory Outlet http://blog.pixnet.net/lazyboneuk/post/3149999

├[住宿] Ur B&B http://www.urbnb.com

├[住宿] Hoxton Hotel http://www.hoxtonhotels.com

├[住宿] LUPTON Guset House http://www.lupton.com.tw

└[住宿] 英倫藍草屋 / London EalingInn http://www.bbinlondon.com


倫敦大眾交通路線圖倫敦地鐵圖倫敦主要景點暨公車路線圖




Dorcas 發表在 痞客邦 PIXNET 留言(0) 人氣()